Since Oct 22, 2021

Stats

Threads: 9
Replies: 5

Apr 27, 2022

Yes, That's possible and you will increase the max speed by swapping the chainring.

Apr 24, 2022

Jan published Dekas 32T chain Ring
Can I swap out the 32T for the 34T Chain Ring on my Homie? Thanks for All comments

Feb 25, 2022

Jan replied to "Torque Sensor"
File Uploader failed!

Feb 23, 2022

Jan replied to "Torque Sensor"
Thks Max for the reply, but I'm not an expert in EBikes, I do other work professionally, the photos do not tell me anything,,, I hate wasting your time, but I need detailed info with pics or how can I tell there is a torque Sencer built into the BaFang Motor in riding? Details... I a apologize for my ignorance, but I rely on yourew expertize!
Jan replied to "Fenders?"
if just the rear is sufficient, try this one on amazon, much cheaper >>> https://www.amazon.com/Zefal-Swan-Bicycle-Fender-Black/dp/B000NORUBK/ref=sr_1_1?crid=1Y63U9YR28GV3&keywords=Zefal+Swan+Road+Bicycle+Fender+%28Black%2C+Rear%29&qid=1645581992&s=sporting-goods&sprefix=zefal+swan+road+bicycle+fender+black%2C+rear+%2Csporting%2C119&sr=1-1 <<<

Feb 22, 2022

Jan published Torque Sensor
On a visual inspection of your Nireeka Bike, how does one know the Torque pkg was installed? Newbe Question but I have no clue Thks for any comments

Feb 21, 2022

Early November 21 received Feb 17 22. They gave me a FedEx tracking number and UPS delivered it . The tracking number kept feeding me erroneous info. Bike is perfect, only prob I see was I ordered a custom pearl paint and it's their plain white frame

Feb 20, 2022

Jan replied to "Bafang DPC18 Display"
Gotta love quick responses, Thank you Max!
Jan published Bafang DPC18 Display
in this display, for Wheel Settings they want inches, where is this measurement, derived? No info on rims or tires on my Homie, Do I measure the circumference? it's like 86 inches! I just love stupid Q"s

Feb 1, 2022

Jan published Delivery Snafuse
RUM
SUPPORT
DASHBOARD
User Avatar Jan
Support